The four clubs come together on 11/3/1991 for a tea honoring the sixtieth anniversary of the founding of Ann Arbor Alumnae Club at The Ann Arbor City Club. (L to R) Nancy Schleicher, president of The Lucille B. Conger Group, Joyce Squires, president of The Sara Browne Smith Group, Alva Gordon Sink, founder of The Ann Arbor Alumnae Club, and later The Alva Gordon Sink Club, and Barbara Stephenson, the president of The Margaret Waterman Alumnae Group.

Register today for the 2024-25 Town Hall season! Mail-in forms and online registration & payment are available on the Join Waterman page. Please register by June 15, 2024.