2023-2024 Waterman Scholars

Lauren Abelow
Senior, School of Kinesiology – Movement Science

Faraz Hassan
Senior, LS&A – Life Sciences Informatics

Abigail Hiler
Junior, College of Pharmacy – Pharmacy

Kerra Hinrichs
Senior, LS&A – Asian Studies

Grace Long
Senior, LS&A – International Studies

Alexander Manthous
Junior, LS&A – Mathematics

Katelyn Piersma
Sophomore, LS&A – Chemical Engineering

Carlie Peterman
Sophomore, Ross School of Business – Business Administration


Register today for the 2024-25 Town Hall season! Mail-in forms and online registration & payment are available on the Join Waterman page. Please register by June 15, 2024.