2018-2019 Waterman Scholars

  • Evan Agattas
    Masters, Computer Science
  • Matthew Boyle
    Junior, Ross School of Business
  • Salwan Butrus
    Senior, School of Engineering
  • Audra Christophersen
    Senior, School of Information
  • Jasmine Forbers
    Senior, Ross School of Business
  • Cassidy Johnson
    Senior, School of Public Health
  • Eva Gonzalez
    Junior, LS&A (Mathematics)
  • Carson Koviak
The 2023-24 Town Hall season details are here! Mail-in forms and online registration & payment are available on the Join Waterman page.